On Wednesday Governor Scott Walker announced the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) has approved a request for federal low-interest disaster loans for people and businesses affected by flooding in Wisconsin in July.

The SBA declared La Crosse, Trempealeau, Buffalo, Eau Claire, Jackson, Monroe and Vernon counties eligible for disaster assistance. Green and Lafayette counties were also approved for assistance in a separate declaration for the state of Illinois.

Click Here for Full Article

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This